• Head Office

    Kuwait

    Commercial Express Cargo Est.
    P.O.Box 38, Code 52851,
    Office 12, Floor 3,
    Duwaikh Complex, Aloqialah,
    Kuwait.

    Phone: +965-96050030/31/32
    Fax: +965-23840530
    Email: info@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

  • Qatar

    Phone: +974-66988831/32
    Email: qatar@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

  • Bahrain

    Phone: +973-36353931/32
    Email: bahrain@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

  • Oman

    Phone: +968-97140531/32
    Email: oman@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

  • Dubai

    U.A.E

    Phone: +971-563388431/32
    Email: dubai@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

  • Jeddah

    Saudi Arabia

    Phone: +966-541677356/69
    Email: jeddah@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

  • Dammam

    Saudi Arabia

    Phone: +966-542295513/17
    Email: dammam@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

  • Riyadh

    Saudi Arabia

    Phone: +966-541672464/77
    Email: riyadh@excargokw.com
    Web: www.excargokw.com

More Info

Hover over location on the left. (JavaScript must be enabled)